Services

We will connect at any stage of the work, bring the most complex project to the end and run it. We design services for the purpose of your business, so inside there are unique software modules, convenient interfaces and modern technological capabilities. After the launch, we provide technical support and strategic development.

We perform a complete cycle of developing applications and services — from concept and naming to design and maintenance. For such tasks, we collect a powerful team: product manager, designers, developers, copywriters. We successfully create and launch new products due to a deep understanding of the essence of the business, long-term strategies of positioning and promotion. We take into account important trifles, we cut off the excess. This helps to bring the product to market quickly, with the maximum functionality and optimal budget.

Ideal for start-ups and those who want to start a project in which a poorly focused.

We perform a complete cycle of developing applications and services — from concept and naming to design and maintenance. For such tasks, we collect a powerful team: product manager, designers, developers, copywriters. We successfully create and launch new products due to a deep understanding of the essence of the business, long-term strategies of positioning and promotion. We take into account important trifles, we cut off the excess. This helps to bring the product to market quickly, with the maximum functionality and optimal budget.

Perfect if you need to convert complex functional into mobile form, to simplify and automate processes, and to establish communication with customers.

In these services we focus on the coordinated work of all elements: thoughtful design and inconspicuous interface, online payment is more convenient for payment by a card, sites are opened even on an ancient smartphones, animations help the user experience, applications do not crash. When it comes to convenient data upload and protection, we will think over all the scenarios and consider them in development. If business processes are problematic: an outdated payment system, bureaucratic customer accounting, we’ll automate everything, switch it into electronic workflow and set up. We’ll save business from vestiges and paperwork and it will work more efficiently. And you have to enjoy the impeccable work of the service.

Suitable for state-owned companies and businesses with a complex structure: corporations, online stores, foreign companies entering the Russian market. We create web services that will handle any task: whether it’s accounting products in the store warehouse or data exchange between branches of the company.

The bureaucracy and time-consuming business processes are a waste of money. Instead of multiplying the profit, the client spends time on paperwork and routine. To accelerate the business and make it more efficient, we introduce useful modules: automation, reliable high-loaded services. Develop a system of monitoring and quality control, document workflow systems, system of citizens’ appeal, BI monitoring.

Suitable if you need to improve a complex web service or integrate online and mobile payments.

Unusual and versatile experience of our team helps each time to find unique solutions. Even if there are limitation, we’ll find a way. For example, for the government we have created an application and a portal that cover the work of officials, collect feedback from residents, appeals and initiatives. Now the president and the governor can monitor the situation in the region, and residents do not need to worry about bureaucratic institutions: they report about problems without leaving home, and offer their ideas for life improving. Such projects for us is a challenge and an opportunity to raise our own level. Solving your business problems, we together create functional, complete and original systems.

Suitable if you did not find a ready solution and do not know what system or software will help.

Testing at all stages of development, making an examination and give complete documentation of the processes and identified defects with the recommendations. This is especially useful for large-scaled, complex enterprise systems and government sites. If your team does not cope or has lost it’s touch, we will compile a list of bug fixes or adjust everything ourselves. We’ll define the priorities, devide the project into stages and quickly launch the first assembly, which will solve the current problems — to attract users and start selling.

Suitable if the development of the project was delayed, and there is nothing to start and it’s time to advocate the project before investors or management. We will find the cause of slowing down of process and we will adjust, and you’ll be done in time and without losses. We’ve done that countless times.

How do we work

Any development project begins with a discussion of your ideas during free consultation. We get acquainted with you and your business, we discuss ideas, problems, the market and risks. We advise on the subtleties of development and help to find the best solution. Contact us.

The address and telephone number

To get to know us, just call or write. If convenient, write to Whatsapp +7 924 222 07 07 or Telegram +7 924 222 07 07. We respond within a day.

Russia, 680030, Khabarovsk, 27 Gogolya st, 6th floor

Услуги

Подключимся на любом этапе работы, доведём самый сложный проект до ума и запустим. Проектируем сервисы под цели вашего бизнеса, поэтому внутри уникальные программные модули, удобные интерфейсы и современные технологические возможности. После запуска обеспечиваем техническую поддержку и стратегическое развитие.

Мы выполняем полный цикл разработки приложений и сервисов — от концепции и нейминга до дизайна и сопровождения. Для таких задач собираем мощную команду: продакт-менеджера, дизайнеров, разработчиков, копирайтеров. Успешно делаем и запускаем новые продукты благодаря глубокому пониманию сущности бизнеса, долгосрочных стратегий позиционирования и продвижения. Учитываем важные мелочи, отсекаем лишнее. Это помогает выводить продукт на рынок быстро, с максимальным функционалом и оптимальным бюджетом.

Подходит для стартапов и тех, кто хочет запустить проект в сфере, в которой плохо ориентируется.

Мы делаем нативные, кроссплатформенные и приложения на framework. Архитектурно и технически сложные, при этом удобные и интуитивно понятные. Мы проектируем самые разные приложения: от систем оплаты для энергетиков и школ, до системы онлайн записи в больницы и парикмахерские. Встраиваем push-уведомления, работу с камерой и геолокацией, распознавание штрихкодов и инструменты оплаты.

Подойдёт, если вам нужно сделать сложный функционал мобильным, упростить и автоматизировать процессы, наладить связь с клиентами.

В таких сервисах мы делаем упор на слаженную работу всех элементов: продуманный дизайн и незаметный интерфейс, оплата в онлайне удобней оплаты картой, сайты открываются даже на древних смартфонах, анимации помогают пользовательскому опыту, приложения не вылетают. Если дело касается удобной выгрузки данных и их защиты — мы продумаем все сценарии и учтём их в разработке. Если бизнес-процессы проблематичные: устаревшая система оплаты, бюрократичный учёт клиентов — мы всё автоматизируем, переведём на электронный документооборот и наладим. Избавим бизнес от рудиментов и бумажной волокиты и он заработает эффективней. А вам остаётся наслаждаться безупречной работой сервиса.

Подойдёт госкомпаниям и бизнесу со сложной структурой: корпорациям, интернет-магазинам, иностранным компаниям, выходящим на российский рынок. Создаём веб-сервисы, которые справятся с любой задачей: будь то учёт продуктов на складе магазина или обмен данными между филиалами компании.

Бюрократия и затянутые бизнес-процессы — пустая трата денег. Вместо того, чтобы умножать прибыль клиент тратит время на бумажную волокиту и рутину. Чтобы ускорить бизнес и сделать его эффективней, внедряем полезные модули: автоматизация, надёжные высоконагруженные сервисы. Разработаем системы мониторинга и контроля качества, системы документооборота, системы обращения граждан, BI‑мониторинг.

Подойдёт, если вам нужно усовершенствовать сложный веб-сервис или интегрировать онлайн и мобильные платежи.

Необычный и разносторонний опыт нашей команды помогает каждый раз находить уникальные решения. Даже если есть ограничения, мы найдём выход. Например, для правительства мы создали приложение и портал, которые освещают работу чиновников, собирают отзывы жителей, обращения и инициативы. Теперь губернатор и президент могут мониторить ситуацию в регионе, а жителям не нужно носиться с проблемой по бюрократичным инстанциям: они сообщают о проблемах, не выходя из дома, и предлагают свои идеи для улучшения жизни. Такие проекты для нас — вызов и возможность повысить собственный уровень. Решая ваши бизнес-задачи мы вместе создаём функциональные, целостные и оригинальные системы.

Подойдёт, если вы не нашли готовое решение и не знаете какая система или программное обеспечение поможет.

Тестируем на всех этапах разработки, делаем экспертизу и даём полную документацию по процессам и выявленным дефектам с рекомендациями. Это особенно полезно для больших, сложных корпоративных систем и государственных сайтов. Если ваша команда не справляется или замылился глаз, составим список исправления ошибок или наладим всё сами. Определим приоритеты, разобьём проект на этапы и быстро запустим первую сборку, которая решит актуальные задачи — привлечёт пользователей и начнёт продавать.

Подойдёт, если разработка проекта затянулась, а запускать нечего и уже пора защищать проект перед инвесторами или руководством. Найдём, что тормозит процесс и наладим, а вы закончите в срок и без потерь. Мы делали это сотни раз.

Как мы работаем

Любой проект разработки начинается с обсуждения ваших идей на бесплатной консультации. Мы знакомимся с вами и бизнесом, обсуждаем идеи, проблемы, рынок и риски. Консультируем о тонкостях разработки и помогаем найти оптимальное решение. Свяжитесь с нами.

Адреса и телефон

Чтобы узнать нас поближе, просто позвоните или напишите. Если удобно, пишите в Whatsapp :+7 924 222 07 07 или Telegram :+7 924 222 07 07. Мы отвечаем в течение дня.

Россия, 680030, Хабаровск, ул. Гоголя, 27, 6 этаж